EVERY time I do a mission, I complete the mission, I click "leave", a small grey box with "Leaving" comes up, buffers for about 30s-5mins and then it tells me I have been disconnected.
I reload the page, the mission comes up as complete, but NONE of my Loot or XP is saved!!
I go on missions to lose the use of my survivors for a set period of time!
Can anyone help?
I'm on a Macbook Air using Chrome, I've tried it on Firefox and Safari, doesn't work.
Cleared the Cache - Nope
Reloading the game IS the problem!
This has been happening for the past 2 days and it's not my own connection, as some other sites, like FB, will reload without a problem!
Any suggestions? / Can ye fix the problem plz? :)
Bryan Big Dick (I know..... I completely regret my childish username choice...)