i just recently started playing The Last Stand: Dead Zone again after about a year or so long break. i had two accounts, one was my main and the second was a fresh start because i enjoyed the beginning content. my main account is fine, i have lost nothing there, but upon entering Gameroom with my secondary facebook account, the game created a new survivor under my facebook name (Charlez Manson) instead of using the existing survivor i had previously created (Lil_Smokey). in turn i have lost all the items i had on that account including quite a few things bought from the store such as the DMU, premium keys, Herc Keys, Unique upgrade tokens, XP books, not to mention several unique items, and all the progress i had made. Please help!!
Edited by Smokey_Greenleaf, 17 December 2017 - 06:50 AM.