Photo

Reasons To Play And Waste Time / Money On This Game.

• Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

ShamishA1_Almost_Retired

ShamishA1_Almost_Retired
  • 42 posts

Hey Players of the Dead Zone,

I have been playing this game for 3-4 yrs and has been obersving the communities and forum posts. I have so far noticed that 75% of the ideas that come from AG/ FB are honestly garbage and game killing ( No offence, but if you are offended then I can't help it coz it is the truth) rest 25% are benefiting to the game and players, and I have been noticing that Con and CAG acts instantly on those 75% garbage ideas and he has been, and, STILL is ignoring all the posts and ideas that come from Kongregate server whose 98% posts are beneficial for the game and for the players of the all servers.

Players from Kong including me have posted many ideas, many times which would help the game to develop further and to increase the numbers of players in the game but Con ignored all the time. So, everyone from my server has lost hope from CAG that they can develop and keep this game alive any longer, especially in the presence of players from AG whose ideas are pure garbage and game killing. Now, I barely see anyone online in our server; NOT even a COUPLE of players. The game is unbearably boring now.

So, I wanna know by asking all the players from all servers (especially those 75% folks) reasons to play this game any further and spend time / money in it. There are more than enough stuffs / points from which those 75% folks and CAG can be criticized and blamed for killing the game and the community.

I think I will soon start bantering and roasting those players for laughs, so at least this game and community can die with a laugh.

Now give reasons to play this game any further ( I don't care about the votes literally, Since most of the players know and understands why I am saying this)

Edited by ShamishA1_Almost_Retired, 21 September 2018 - 08:15 AM.

Aubrey Dickson Retired