Photo

Fuel From Fuel Gen

Fuel Gen Generator Raiding Raid

• Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

pyro888

pyro888
  • 65 posts

I'm not a prolific raider. But just today, I tried a bounty and attempted an alliance war raid.

I managed to collect the bounty and on searching his fuel gen I got the empty symbol.

In the alliance raid when I searched the fuel gen it gave me the fuel symbol but when I returned home the report said no fuel was raided.

I've heard of a fuel cap and that you can only raid x number of fuel gens but I don't I've hit those levels and if they were in effect it would seem better to have these explicitly explained rather than them being spread in a rumor like fashion on the forum to manage player expectations.

(OS = Win 7, Flash 11.6)

Edited by pyro888, 26 December 2013 - 07:19 AM.

KaH

KaH
  • 123 posts

guess i was wrong, look below

Edited by kaH_, 26 December 2013 - 03:10 PM.

justinsr316

justinsr316
  • 854 posts

I'm not a prolific raider. But just today, I tried a bounty and attempted an alliance war raid.

I managed to collect the bounty and on searching his fuel gen I got the empty symbol.

In the alliance raid when I searched the fuel gen it gave me the fuel symbol but when I returned home the report said no fuel was raided.

I've heard of a fuel cap and that you can only raid x number of fuel gens but I don't I've hit those levels and if they were in effect it would seem better to have these explicitly explained rather than them being spread in a rumor like fashion on the forum to manage player expectations.

(OS = Win 7, Flash 11.6)