Photo

Clothing

CLOTHING MASK SWORDS HELMETS GUNS ARMOR

• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

Blood Legion

Blood Legion
  • 22 posts

Con you probably played halo or you know what halo is so if thought why not have some clothing from halo 

List Of Stuff ( I am not good with statistics for the stuff so you guys put some for these)

#1 Energy sword 

#2 Marine helmet ( its basically the khaki helmet with like a square glass covering one eye)

#3 Spartan helmet ( not the one we already have)

#4 Master chiefs helmet and armor

#5 Marin armor (its a bit different to the tactical vest)

Bruce Lee

Bruce Lee
  • 1,528 posts

I don't know a whole lot about copyrights and things of that nature, but if CAG put these things in the game, I guarantee that Microsoft would drain every cent out of Con's pockets.

LLiquid

LLiquid
  • 2,533 posts

The games weapons are based on real life ones. Ones that could be found in an American city after a catastrophic event. As such, these futuristic ones (like an energy sword) have no place here.

Lord Kronosian

Lord Kronosian
  • 1,119 posts

Con you probably played halo or you know what halo is so if thought why not have some clothing from halo 

List Of Stuff ( I am not good with statistics for the stuff so you guys put some for these)

#1 Energy sword 

#2 Marine helmet ( its basically the khaki helmet with like a square glass covering one eye)

#3 Spartan helmet ( not the one we already have)

#4 Master chiefs helmet and armor

#5 Marin armor (its a bit different to the tactical vest)

did you see the first arbiter and his fight against haka in the anime they made haka used a sword made out of metal we could incorporate that but my friend there is something known as copyrights ( i hate those things )

Bolt Crank

Bolt Crank
  • 1,354 posts
No can do, copyrights and all. Can you imagine the amount of lawsuit against Con if he even touches another's property?

Edited by Forum Lurker, 01 January 2014 - 08:13 AM.