Jump to content

Photo

Returning From Missions

return mission time survivors

  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1
metaal

metaal
  • 20 posts

I ran two groups: one anual one and an automated one

when starting my mozilla browser and starting TLD DZ I saw a screen as if a rush had just been done and the group I ran manually was back in its compound, but it had the same "returning" time as the auto mission group (see screenshots)

However I am unabel to add the screenshot files that are 50KB anytthing smaller and you will not see a thing


Edited by metaal, 08 August 2014 - 02:06 PM.

  • 0



Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: return, mission time, survivors