I Just Want To Say Thank You

Thanks Con Sev Devteam

• Please log in to reply
13 replies to this topic

Noob

Noob
  • 144 posts

POPULAR

NOT. You've disappointed me and everyone else for the last time. 5 months since I started playing this game, and you've accomplished almost NOTHING and made the game worse.

Your lies and deception are not worth anyone's time anymore. Con is a corrupt monster.

Edited by Noob, 16 March 2015 - 02:01 PM.

Rising Phoenix

Rising Phoenix
  • 610 posts

It's nice to see someone just dedicate a post as thanks to the makers of this amazing game. My heartfelt thanks to Con and Co. for making and expanding this Flash game, and generally putting up with the complaints on the forums and in chat, and everything in between, all with a team of 6. That's probably more than I could ever manage.

Scrub McLordington LXIX

Scrub McLordington LXIX
  • 1,366 posts

I agree with those points, Although i'd change "not slow" to "relatively fast" *trollface*

Con

Con
  • 4,275 posts

Thanks Noob!

I thought I'd responded to this thread over the break but I obviously didn't. Probably lost it amongst all the spam.

All I can say is we try. We truly appreciate the appreciation. We appreciate you guys too.

gansai

gansai
  • 166 posts

Thanks Noob!

I thought I'd responded to this thread over the break but I obviously didn't. Probably lost it amongst all the spam.

All I can say is we try. We truly appreciate the appreciation. We appreciate you guys too.

con when i saw your reply i was like wtf did con just said NOOB to someone else then i realise it was his username XD

douevnliftm8

douevnliftm8
  • 57 posts

3.  They put up with the high volume of complaints. This can be very very frustrating I imagine since they work so hard on the game.